X-Men ’97 premieres March 20, 2024 on Disney+. The first season will consist of 10 episodes.

The voice cast includes:

Ray Chase as Cyclops
Jennifer Hale as Jean Grey
Alison Sealy-Smith as Storm
Cal Dodd as Wolverine
JP Karliak as Morph
Lenore Zann as Rogue
George Buza as Beast
AJ LoCascio as Gambit
Holly Chou as Jubilee
Isaac Robinson-Smith as Bishop
Matthew Waterson as Magneto
Adrian Hough as Nightcrawler.

Beau DeMayo serves as head writer, while Jake Castorena, Chase Conley and Emi Yonemura serve as directors.