‘Beat Bugs’ Official Trailer

Beat Bugs is a new Netflix original series inspired by the music of The Beatles. The animated series follows five best friends — Jay, Kumi, Crick, Buzz and Walter — who live in an overgrown suburban backyard.

Beat Bugs incorporates more than 50 songs from the Lennon/McCartney ‘Northern Songs’ catalog and features covers by top artists, including P!nk, James Corden, Robbie Williams, Eddie Vedder, Frances, The Shins, The Lumineers and Sia.

All 13 episodes of the show’s first season will be available on Netflix on August 3rd.


07/28/2016 | Television, Trailers/Videos | Comments Off on ‘Beat Bugs’ Official Trailer